Contact Us

ADMINISTRATION

 
   

 

 

Reserve Director
Jace Tunnell
361-749-3046
jace@utexas.edu

RESEARCH

 
   
Research Coordinator
Dr. Ed Buskey
361-749-3102
ed.buskey@utexas.edu
 
Research Associate
Dr. Lindsay Scheef
361-749-3092
scheef@utexas.edu
 
Lead SWMP Research Scientist Assistant
Cammie Hyatt
361-749-3093
cammie.hyatt@utexas.edu
 
Malachy SWMP Research Scientist Associate
Malachy McCaffrey
361-749-3101
malachy.mccaffrey@austin.utexas.edu 
 
Research Associate
Dr. Jianhong Xue
361-749-3090
jxue@utexas.edu

Nurdle Patrol Assistant
Tracy Weatherall
361-749-3110
tweatherall@utexas.edu
   
 
 

EDUCATION

 
   
Adriana Reza

Education Coordinator
Adriana Reza
361-749-3152

Adriana.Reza@austin.utexas.edu
 

Sarah

Bay Education Center Coordinator

Sarah Melendez
361-749-3161

sarah.melendez@austin.utexas.edu

Savannah Martinez
Education Specialist and Volunteer Coordinator
Savannah Martinez
361-749-3153
 

 

 

 

STEWARDSHIP

 
Stewardship Coordinator
Katie Swanson
361-749-3106
katie.swanson@utexas.edu
  Stewardship Assistant
 
AMOS REHABILITATION KEEP
 
Alicia Walker ARK Program Coorinator
Alicia Walker
361-749-3091
Alicia.Walker@utexas.edu
 

Andrew Orgill

ARK Rehab Manager
Andrew Orgill
361-749-6793
aorgill@utexas.edu
   
  ARK Animal Attendant

361-749-6793
 
jasmine lopez ARK Animal Attendant
Jasmine Lopez
361-749-6793
   
COASTAL TRAINING  
joan garland

Coastal Training Program Coordinator 
Joan Garland
361-749-6806

Joan.Garland@austin.utexas.edu

   

RESERVE COLLABORATORS

 
   
Collaborating Scientist-Seagrass and Land Use
Dr. Ken Dunton
361-749-6744
ken.dunton@mail.utexas.edu
 
chris biggs

Collaborating Scientist-Fisheries
Dr. Chris Biggs

cbiggs@utexas.edu

Zhanfei Liu Collaborating Scientist-Plastics/Chemistry
Dr. Zhanfei Liu
361-749-6772
Zhanfei.Liu@utexas.edu