Contact Us

   

RESEARCH

 
   
Victoria Congdon

Research Coordinator
Dr. Victoria Congdon
361-749-3107
vcongdon@utexas.edu

Research Associate
Dr. Lindsay Scheef
361-749-3092
scheef@utexas.edu
 
Anthony Cox
System Wide Monitoring Program Technician
Anthony Cox

Nurdle Patrol Assistant
Tracy Weatherall
361-749-3110
tweatherall@utexas.edu
   

EDUCATION

 
   
Adriana Reza
Education Coordinator
Adriana Reza
361-749-3152
A woman with brown hair wearing an off-white long sleeve shirt smiling among sunflowers.
Bay Education Center Coordinator
Sarah Failla
361-749-3161
A woman with brown hair and black shirt smiling among sunflowers.
Education Specialist & Volunteer Coordinator
Lilly Andersen
361-749-3153
A woman with brown hair and a white shirt smiling in front of green foliage.

 

Aquarist
Jena Martinez
361-749-3154

 

A woman wearing a light blue shirt smiles in front of a white background.
Naturalist
Kimber Montanye
361-749-3155
   

STEWARDSHIP

 
   
Stewardship Coordinator
Katie Swanson
361-749-3106
katie.swanson@utexas.edu
Shelby Marincasiu

Restoration Specialist
Shelby Marincasiu
361-749-3101
shelby.marincasiu@utexas.edu

   

AMOS REHABILITATION KEEP


 
   
Andrew Orgill ARK Staff Supervisor
Andrew Orgill
361-749-6793
andrew.orgill@austin.utexas.edu
A woman with blonde hair wearing a green shirt with a ferruginous hawk.
ARK Veterinarian
Shayna Whitaker, DVM
361-749-6793
jasmine lopez
ARK Animal Attendant
Jasmine Lopez
361-749-6793
A woman wearing a hat on the beach smiling with blue gloves on her hands, holding Kemp's Ridley sea turtle hatchlings.
ARK Animal Attendant
Moriah Tyroch
361-749-6793
Blond woman wearing green shirt smiles while holding sea turtle in front of public crowd.
ARK Animal Attendant
Annika Gorman
361-749-6793
   

COASTAL TRAINING

 
   
joan garland
Coastal Training Program Coordinator 
Joan Garland
361-749-6806
   

RESERVE COLLABORATORS

 
   
Collaborating Scientist-Seagrass and Land Use
Dr. Ken Dunton
361-749-6744
ken.dunton@utexas.edu
 
chris biggs
Collaborating Scientist-Fisheries
Dr. Chris Biggs
361-749-3047
Zhanfei Liu Collaborating Scientist-Plastics/Chemistry
Dr. Zhanfei Liu
361-749-6772
zhanfei.liu@utexas.edu