Contact Us

ADMINISTRATION

 
  

 

 

Reserve Director
Jace Tunnell
361-749-3046
jace.tunnell@austin.utexas.edu

RESEARCH

 
  
Research Coordinator
Dr. Ed Buskey
361-749-3102
ed.buskey@utexas.edu
 
Research Associate
Dr. Lindsay Scheef
361-749-3092
scheef@utexas.edu
 
Lead SWMP Research Scientist Assistant
Cammie Hyatt
361-749-3093
cammie.hyatt@utexas.edu
 
SWMP Research Scientist Associate
Collin Croulet
361-749-3101
collin.croulet@austin.utexas.edu
 
  
 
 
  
Research Scientist Assistant
Tracy Weatherall
361-749-3110
tracy.weatherall@austin.utexas.edu
 

EDUCATION

 
  

Education Coordinator
Kristin Evans
361-749-3152

klevans@utexas.edu 
 

K-12 Program Administrator
Sara Pelleteri
361-749-6764
sarapel@utexas.edu
 
Environmental Educator
R/V Katy
Amanda Taylor
361-749-3154
Program Coordinator (Road Scholars)
Linda Fuiman
361-749-6806
linda.fuiman@utexas.edu
 
nicoleEducation Specialist and Volunteer Coordinator
Nicole Pringle
361-749-3153
npringle@austin.utexas.edu
 

STEWARDSHIP

 
  
Stewardship Coordinator
Katie Swanson
361-749-3106
katie.swanson@utexas.edu
Research Associate
Dr. Kiersten Madden Stanzel
361-749-3047
kiersten.madden@utexas.edu
 
Research Associate
Dr. Jianhong Xue
361-749-3090
jxue@utexas.edu
 

COASTAL TRAINING

 
  
 
Coastal Training Program Coordinator
Dana Sjostrom
361-749-3154
dana.sjostrom@utexas.edu
  

RESERVE COLLABORATORS

 
  
Collaborating Scientist-Seagrass and Land Use
Dr. Ken Dunton
361-749-6744
ken.dunton@mail.utexas.edu
 
Collaborating Scientist-Nutrients
Dr. Tracy Villareal
361-749-6732
tracyv@austin.utexas.edu
 
Animal Rehabilitation Keep Director
Tony Amos
361-749-6793
361-442-7638 (for animal emergencies)
afamos@utexas.edu