Contact Us

ADMINISTRATION

 
   

 

 

Reserve Director
Jace Tunnell
361-749-3046
jace@utexas.edu

RESEARCH

 
   
Research Coordinator
Dr. Ed Buskey
361-749-3102
ed.buskey@utexas.edu
 
Research Associate
Dr. Lindsay Scheef
361-749-3092
scheef@utexas.edu
 
Lead SWMP Research Scientist Assistant
Cammie Hyatt
361-749-3093
cammie.hyatt@utexas.edu
 
Kelley Savage SWMP Research Scientist Associate
Kelley Savage
361-749-3101
kelley.savage@utexas.edu
 
Research Associate
Dr. Jianhong Xue
361-749-3090
jxue@utexas.edu

Research Scientist Assistant
Tracy Weatherall
361-749-3110
tracy.weatherall@austin.utexas.edu
   
 
 

EDUCATION

 
   

Education Coordinator
Kristin Evans
361-749-3152

klevans@utexas.edu 
 

K-12 Program Administrator
Sara Pelleteri
361-749-6764
sarapel@utexas.edu
 
Education Specialist 
R/V Katy
Amanda Taylor
361-749-3154
Program Coordinator (Road Scholars)
Linda Fuiman
361-749-6806
linda.fuiman@utexas.edu
 
nicole Education Specialist and Volunteer Coordinator
Nicole Poulson
361-749-3153
npoulson@austin.utexas.edu
 

STEWARDSHIP

 
Stewardship Coordinator
Katie Swanson
361-749-3106
katie.swanson@utexas.edu
  Stewardship Assistant
Christina Marconi
Christina.Marconi@austin.utexas.edu 
AMOS REHABILITATION KEEP
 
Alicia Walker ARK Program Coorinator
Alicia Walker
361-749-3091
Alicia.Walker@utexas.edu
 

Andrew Orgill

ARK Rehab Manager
Andrew Orgill
361-749-6793
aorgill@utexas.edu
  ARK Animal Attendant
Kellie Stagge
361-749-6793
Riley ARK Animal Attendant
Rylee Gonzales
361-749-6793
 
  ARK Animal Attendant
Jasmine Lopez
361-749-6793
COASTAL TRAINING  
CTP Coastal Training Program Coordinator
Sarah Cunningham
361-749-3154
sarah.cunningham@austin.utexas.edu
   

RESERVE COLLABORATORS

 
   
Collaborating Scientist-Seagrass and Land Use
Dr. Ken Dunton
361-749-6744
ken.dunton@mail.utexas.edu
 
Collaborating Scientist-Nutrients
Dr. Tracy Villareal
361-749-6732
tracyv@austin.utexas.edu
 
Zhanfei Liu Collaborating Scientist-Plastics/Chemistry
Dr. Zhanfei Liu
361-749-6772
Zhanfei.Liu@utexas.edu