Contact Us

ADMINISTRATION

 
   

 

 

Reserve Director
Jace Tunnell
361-749-3046
jace.tunnell@austin.utexas.edu

RESEARCH

 
   
Research Coordinator
Dr. Ed Buskey
361-749-3102
ed.buskey@utexas.edu
 
Research Associate
Dr. Lindsay Scheef
361-749-3092
scheef@utexas.edu
 
Lead SWMP Research Scientist Assistant
Cammie Hyatt
361-749-3093
cammie.hyatt@utexas.edu
 
  SWMP Research Scientist Associate
Kelley Savage
361-749-3101
kelley.savage@utexas.edu
 
   
 
 
   
Research Scientist Assistant
Tracy Weatherall
361-749-3110
tracy.weatherall@austin.utexas.edu
 

EDUCATION

 
   

Education Coordinator
Kristin Evans
361-749-3152

klevans@utexas.edu 
 

K-12 Program Administrator
Sara Pelleteri
361-749-6764
sarapel@utexas.edu
 
Education Specialist 
R/V Katy
Amanda Taylor
361-749-3154
Program Coordinator (Road Scholars)
Linda Fuiman
361-749-6806
linda.fuiman@utexas.edu
 
nicole Education Specialist and Volunteer Coordinator
Nicole Poulson
361-749-3153
npoulson@austin.utexas.edu
 

STEWARDSHIP

 
   
Stewardship Coordinator
Katie Swanson
361-749-3106
katie.swanson@utexas.edu
 
 
Research Associate
Dr. Jianhong Xue
361-749-3090
jxue@utexas.edu
 

COASTAL TRAINING

 
   
Kelly Coastal Training Program Coordinator
Kelly Heber Dunning
361-749-3154
kellyhdunning@utexas.edu
   

RESERVE COLLABORATORS

 
   
Collaborating Scientist-Seagrass and Land Use
Dr. Ken Dunton
361-749-6744
ken.dunton@mail.utexas.edu
 
Collaborating Scientist-Nutrients
Dr. Tracy Villareal
361-749-6732
tracyv@austin.utexas.edu
 
  Amos Rehabilitation Keep Coordinator
Alicia Walker
361-749-6793
alicia.walker@utexas.edu